Enne – our new 7″

Enne will be released today. Four new songs that are all sung in finnish. Track listing and other details in the info-section. Orders will be up after the tour.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>